Location/Hours

Locations and Hours

Input your address below to locate an HTFFFCU branch, Shared Branch and/or free Allpoint ATM near you! Scroll down below for more information about credit union hours, holiday hours or to learn more about CO-OP Shared Branches and Allpoint.

Houston Texas Fire Fighters Federal Credit Union

Main Number: (713) 864-0959
Toll Free: (800) 809-0600

Report a Lost/Stolen/Compromised Debit Card: (800) 453-4270
Report a Lost/Stolen/Compromised Credit Card: (800) 325-3678

Email: info@htfffcu.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 70009
Houston, TX 77270-0009

BranchLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Main Office
4200 Kolb St.
Houston, Texas 77007

Get Directions

MON 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN Closed
MON 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
TUE 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
WED 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
THU 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
FRI 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUN Closed
North Branch
15100 Heathrow Forest Pkwy
Houston, Texas 77032

Get Directions

MON 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed
MON 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed
South Branch
3030 Cullen Pkwy Ste 111
Pearland, Texas 77584

Get Directions

MON 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed
2016 Holiday Hours

HolidayDays Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25
Christmas Friday and Saturday, December 23 and 24 and Monday, December 26

2017 Holiday Hours

HolidayDays Closed
New Years Day Monday, January 2 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Friday and Saturday, November 10 and 11
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24
Christmas Friday and Saturday, December 22 and 23 and Monday, December 25

CO-OP Shared Branches and Allpoint ATMs

Learn more about the Allpoint ATM Network here.

Learn more about the CO-OP Shared Branching Network here.