Re-energize Your Auto Rate

Get a discount off of your qualifying auto rate! Click here to learn more.
When Opportunity Knocks

Open the door. Affordable homeownership is here. Click here to learn more.
Save his home...

Sign up for eStatements. Click here to learn more.
Inactive Accounts

When was the last time you made a transaction on your account? Click here to learn more.
"Catch the $ave Wave!"- 2014 National Credit Union Youth Week

Free beach ball for Puppy Pak members! Click here to learn more.
Fraud Alerts - Be Aware!

Scammers are at work every day - don't fall victim. Click here to learn more.
Income Tax Guidelines

Guidelines and reminders for tax refund check endorsements. Click here to learn more.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 70009
Houston, TX 77270-0009

(713) 864-0959Telephone:
(800) 809-0600Toll Free:
info@htfffcu.orgE-mail:

2014 Holiday Closings
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4 and Saturday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Thursday, December 25